Our Team

01 Ellen Rosenbaum

Broker/Owner/President
Office: (732) 679-5661

I am Ellen Rosenbaum, the owner and broker of Ellen Rosenbaum Real Estate, Inc. For me, it’s a wonderful experience to live and work in Old...

02 David Rosenbaum

Licensed Broker/Sales Person/Owner
Cell: (732) 735-8998
Office: (732) 679-5661

The Real Estate transaction is complex. I am David Rosenbaum and I have a complete understanding of its complexity. The sale of Real Estate begins as...

03 Yaryna Bogutskiy

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (732) 910-4432
Office: (732) 679-5661

CELL: (732) 910-4432EMAIL: YARYNA@ellenrosenbaum.com

04 Nikki Tafilowski

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (732) 586-1421
Office: (732) 679-5661

CELL: (732) 586-1421EMAIL: NIKKI@ellenrosenbaum.com

05 Sabina Przybyla

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (908) 338-0206
Office: (732) 679-5661

CELL: (908) 338-0206EMAIL: SABINA@ellenrosenbaum.com

06 Jason Lefkowitz

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (732) 991-7974
Office: (732) 679-5661

My story is very unique compared to most licensed real estate agents. I graduated from Rutgers Law School and quickly gained experience with...

07 Darin Accettulli

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (917) 671-6060
Office: (732) 679-5661

CELL: (917) 671-6060EMAIL: DARIN@ellenrosenbaum.com

08 Mike Mlodgenski

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (732) 723-8177
Office: (732) 679-5661

CELL: (732) 723-8177EMAIL: MIKE@ellenrosenbaum.com

09 Oscar Sime

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (973) 580-7552
Office: (732) 679-5661

As in my Military career, I found great pleasure in seeing my recruits move thru the initial process, breach their obstacles, and graduate basic...

10 Sharon Schweizer

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (732) 829-3602
Office: (732) 679-5661

CELL: (732) 829-3602EMAIL: SHARON@ellenrosenbaum.com

11 Komal Babu

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (732) 910-3755
Office: (732) 679-5661

CELL: (732) 910-3755EMAIL: KOMAL@ellenrosenbaum.com

12 Alicia Robertson

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (609) 731-2233
Office: (732) 679-5661

CELL: (609) 731-2233EMAIL: ALICIA@ellenrosenbaum.com